Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Carlson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Carlson

4.9 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service is excellent"
Profile photo of Solomon Halim

Solomon Halim

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know Scott at least since 1995 . He was taking care of my clients when he was a claim adjustor for State Farm. If I ever move to Rapid City, I will certainly let Scott be my agent. Keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Arlene Wilson

Arlene Wilson

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Olson

Karen Olson

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcus Mack

Marcus Mack

November 19, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Willie White

Willie White

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and convenient. My agent Jessie went out of her way to transfer all my paperwork."
Profile photo of Steve Cloninger

Steve Cloninger

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alyson Schultz

Alyson Schultz

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Carlson got back to me very quickly and was very helpful. He answered all of my questions and was willing to work with me."
Profile photo of Jordan Dick

Jordan Dick

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team were great. They were very helpful with a hail claim that I had last year. I always felt they had my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Jolene Brown

Jolene Brown

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Carlson's team is great. I worked with Arianna and she was very friendly and professional. She was able to get me a better rate on my car insurance for the same coverage. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Rob Burd

Rob Burd

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Suzie Whitesell

Suzie Whitesell

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott was fantastic on helping us with our claim. He gave me great suggestions and was amazing to work with. I would highly recommend him and his staff."
Profile photo of Tammy Young

Tammy Young

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Maffrand

Jim Maffrand

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ellen Williams

Ellen Williams

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott is always timely in handling our requests and solving any problems we have. Has been great working with him and his staff."
Profile photo of Kezlie Ugland

Kezlie Ugland

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are awesome to deal with and are easy to get ahold of when needed. They make sure to go out of their way if needed to ensure what's needs to be done is done."
Profile photo of kelvin tagoe

kelvin tagoe

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience dealing with insurance for the first time. Scott and his team doing a great job!"
Profile photo of Jordan Bauer

Jordan Bauer

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott Carlson and his team are ALWAYS available and truly have the best interest in their clients in mind at all times. It's very comforting to know my agent is here for me and not himself! I would recommend him many time over!"
Profile photo of Linda C

Linda C

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative! Have been a client for about 7 years. Great business to deal with!!"
Profile photo of TheFire andEarth

TheFire andEarth

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff are friendly and very helpful. They go above and beyond to ensure that you have a good experience and if ever there are any issues, they are resolved quickly. Just awesome service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Ellefson

Daniel Ellefson

February 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome Insurance Agency Scott Carlson and his team are wonderful people to work with and treat you like family."
Profile photo of Tom Machette

Tom Machette

July 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with State Farm for many years. The staff at Scott Carlson's Agency are top notch. They are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly."