Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Maule

Laura Maule

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Maule
"Had a great experience Angie was super nice and knowledgeable State Farm is a great Insurance Company we've had very good experience with them"
Profile photo of Tami jo Rothlisberger

Tami jo Rothlisberger

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami jo Rothlisberger
"Great service. Dylan was awesome at explaining details and offers. Made the switch very easy. Saved money too."
Profile photo of Marshall Kambestad

Marshall Kambestad

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Kambestad
"Scott is great! He is very prompt, a good communicator, and personable. We switched from another company and are thankful we found someone who cares! Scott is easy to work with, and State Farm has great rates!"
Profile photo of heath richard ostert

heath richard ostert

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heath richard ostert
"Dylan from State Farm was beyond helpful, above and beyond. Awesome communicative skills."
Profile photo of Erin Mackin

Erin Mackin

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Mackin
"I thoroughly enjoy working with Dylan Price at the Scott Carslon-State Farm Insurance Agency. Dylan is very friendly, knowledgeable, and communicative. He thoroughly explained each detail of my insurance policy and made me feel very comfortable with my decision to choose State Farm for my Home Owner's Insurance. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. :D"
Profile photo of Faith R

Faith R

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith R
"Dylan was great to work with. The professionalism and knowledge of the intricacies involved in his trade are exemplary. Would highly recommend contacting them for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Tom Tolman

Tom Tolman

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Tolman
"The Scott Carlson team are rockstars! Nicole and Jessie have been so supportive in getting our food trailer up and running. They always make time for all of our questions, and get back to us in a timely matter. It’s great having an accessible, local team of insurance agents for both our business and personal needs. Big thanks to all of them!"
Profile photo of Steven Remington

Steven Remington

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Remington
"Worked with Jessie on setting up comparable coverage with what I had at the time. She was able to assist me and find out all the answers for all the questions about my property (Not a normal property at all). The cost of the policy was under what I was currently paying and had a way better value. Would highly suggest working with them as it was a very friendly experience and very punctual. They were willing to make sure I had to proper coverage to cover everything I own and that i was satisfied with everything."
Profile photo of Jessica Linquist

Jessica Linquist

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Linquist
"This agency is hands down the best agency I have ever worked with! Jessie Ferguson has always been readily available and provided top-notch service during each and every call. Knowing very little about what I need for coverage, she helped me find the right options and the best insurance for our needs, all for a lower price than our existing provider. If you are in the market for insurance or a new agency, I can't recommend Jessie and the Scott Carlson Agency enough, they are truly there for you and will guide you all throughout the process."
Profile photo of Brandy Nikkila

Brandy Nikkila

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Nikkila
"Scott is very pleasant to work with. This was the first time I have experienced education and breakdown with how our policies benefit and cover our vehicles and properties. I can feel at ease knowing our best interests are valued by Scott and his amazing team. Thank you kindly😁"
Profile photo of Thomas Cassella

Thomas Cassella

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Cassella
"I really want to give a heart felt thanks to Jessie Ferguson here at my local State Farm agency in Rapid City. She was so easy to work with, being not only polite and professional, but taking the time to address all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to give her a call."
Profile photo of John Crockett

John Crockett

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Crockett
"After some turn over in town with another major provider I decided to look into other companies and rates. Scott came highly recommended and they were right. His office his kind, knowledgable and centrally located. After explaining the differences in our policies, where we could save and how he could help it became obvious to us this was the right place. Scott is a true local who knows his town and community, he'll answer the phone and help however he can."
Profile photo of Katie Leeson

Katie Leeson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Leeson
"Jessie was so funny and made it really easy and explained everything very well"
Profile photo of Amanda V

Amanda V

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda V
"Wonderful people, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Martin

Elizabeth Martin

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Martin
"I have worked with Scott for years, and he has always been very responsive to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gary Price

Gary Price

July 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gary Price
"Good company but I read they donate to woke causes so its hard to give 5 stars"
Profile photo of Doug Morgan

Doug Morgan

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Morgan
"Excellent and prompt customer service! Scott and his staff are very responsive to our requests. For example we purchased a new truck and had the insurance and everything ready to go within a few hours. We've been with Scott for close to a year now and have been very happy with the service we have received."
Profile photo of Denise Allen

Denise Allen

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Allen
"The staff at the State Farm office of Scott Carlson are always friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Marnie n Rich Aaron

Marnie n Rich Aaron

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marnie n Rich Aaron
"We highly recommend this State Farm office, staff is always friendly and willing to help."
Profile photo of Alysin Phillips

Alysin Phillips

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alysin Phillips
"Feels like family every time I talk to Jesse! There is so much stress and worry in everyday life, but having my insurance through the Scott Carlson team has been a stress reliever! Helpful, friendly, all around great! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Milena M

Milena M

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milena M
"Switched from Geico and saved over 50% and have better insurance, worked with Jessie and she was amazing! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nancy Johnson

Nancy Johnson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Johnson
"We're long time State Farm customers (almost 50 years) ... Scott and his team are great! They are very responsive and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Zachary Cole

Zachary Cole

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Cole
"I have always had unsurpassed customer service from Scott and his team. They are always very responsive and timely for any questions you may have. Scott goes the extra mile to ensure you actually understand your coverage. Highly recommend if you are new to the area or are just looking for a better insurance agent."
Profile photo of Michelle Bissonette

Michelle Bissonette

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bissonette
"Great agent and helpful staff. They look out for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Uprooted Black Hills

Uprooted Black Hills

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Uprooted Black Hills
"Arianna T. has been the best agent! She's always attentive to our needs, emails back promptly, and is very friendly. Best insurance experience we've ever had!"